Sorry… It will be soon…

I’m sorry I was literally inundated with serious problems of the life and death sort in the past few days, not my own but other people who I care about. I had to put everything on hold to help several people in the last week or so. I will be dealing with all those pressing questions very soon. I think this asteroid that just passed through had bad energy. It seems like everyone was depressed that I talked to in the last week or so.

So many blessing to all of you,

Denise

8 responses to “Sorry… It will be soon…

  1. Take care, Denise. All in good time… Thanks for your goodwill.

  2. Hi Denise,

    Hang in there. We will send good thoughts your way. :)

  3. Thinking of you.

  4. Thank you~ you are in my prayers.

  5. Denise, Hope you’ll be okay in no time (and others who you care about too). :) Good luck and take care !

  6. Hmm, “I think this asteroid that just passed through had bad energy. It seems like everyone was depressed that I talked to in the last week or so.”

    Well almost 3 years from Dec/2008 I can see 80% depressed people.
    Did you see so many happy people Dennise?
    Where is possitive energy? However the Stock Market, Gold,Oil are doing so good despite the housing prices,economy and bad energy in USA and western Europe. Everything is fine.

  7. Hope you and your loved ones are feeling better. I would love to see if you have predictions on what happened this summer to Max Shacknai and Rebecca Zahau. Also, what do you think happened to Madeline McCann (the Brit girl missing in Portugal in 2009 – I psychically felt and still feel it was an accidental overdose covered up by the parents who were afraid to lose their medical licenses). My email is bewarekeenbashers@yahoo.com if you feel moved to contact me. Thanks.

  8. God bless Denise! It has been indeed a time of depression, I live in Scotland and the UK has to have the worst government ever and I’ve seen many a government in power. This conservative one is causing untold misery of the poor and disabled……..me being one of them. An asteroid and my Uk government……….no wonder I feel deeply depressed.

Leave a Reply

