An Idea…

I know it’s been a very long time since I’ve posted. I had to take a break for a bunch of reasons. I have gotten a lot of interest in people wanting readings and I have tried to figure out how to do this without getting too overwhelmed.

I have come up with an idea that I think might work. I don’t want people having to pay too much for my services however the work does take a physical toll on me. Usually, people have a few things that the spirits/the Great Spirit wants then to know and the rest of the time it ends up being more counseling and listening on my part. However, I end up getting very emotionally invested and stressed out with other people’s problems as I over empathize and worry, and think about people’s issues rather obsessively when they open up to me in that way.

So here’s my proposal for anyone interested and once we figure this out (if there is enough interest I’ll let everyone know) I’m thinking of renting a hall or getting a space donated and charging a small fee for everyone who enters. I will give everyone whatever main things they need to know. If I feel there is a breach of privacy by saying it to the group I will write it down for the person and give it to them. I actually should probably just write it down for everyone and will but if it’s OK to share I will. Perhaps I could also lead people in an excercise to help them get in touch with their own intuition, spiritual gifts, etc.

Here’s the thing my psychic ability is only getting stronger, more intense and integrated into my every day life which is why I feel I can’t really blow it off anymore. There’s a reason this is happening. Anyone interested who lives or will be visiting Los Angeles let me know through the e-mail address: astrologyandpsychicpredictions@gmail.com.  I’m sorry I haven’t checked it in a while – I got overwhelmed and had to let it go for a bit.

I’m thinking that for a nominal fee of about 20$ I could do this with groups of people. Everyone would get some information but I wouldn’t really do counseling, just giving information. Anyone in need of grief counseling or whatever I could later put up a list of places and practitioners who are spiritually oriented.

I know times are tough. I want to help. I don’t want to charge anyone too much and I want everyone to get something from this, but in order for me to take time from my family and responsibilities I need reciprocation and I think this might be the best way to make everyone happy and also not take too much from anyone while giving everyone the core of what I can for the least amount of money.

Let me know what you guys think.

Many blessings,

Denise

6 responses to “An Idea…

  1. Hi Denise,
    Glad to hear from you. Alas, I don’t live in L.A. or anywhere close so I couldn’t take advantage of your offer. But I still would like a reading from you when you’re able to do one for me.
    Thank you!

  2. Hi Nancy, I think once I get the workshop thing together I’ll start doing readings for people who are not here in LA. I’ll just make them short and less expensive. And focused on what the person needs to know and how to change the potential future (if it is negative). Please keep in touch and I will post what’s going on. Best wishes and many blessings to you – Denise

  3. Thank you Denise. You are indeed the best!

  4. Denise I can certainly relate, people are in a state of flux whether they are conscious of it or not. Kudos to you, if you watch any television at all, seems like empathy has vanished! I’m honest, frank, and ethical and incredibly benevolent. I don’t know anyone in LA but if you’d like, I’d be delighted to inform my followers on Twitter and my Blog once you get things set up. CREATE a great week!

  5. Hi Denise,

    I was curious of what effects your going through as your abilities are getting stronger. I too feel that as I am headed into a new transition in life and the abilities I already have are getting stronger and stronger and soon I will be using them to help others. If you could share any feelings or effects or information with me that would be great!!! Thanks

    Kristy

  6. I just found you, and would like to say you are the first one I have seen who is not about the money who truly cares about the people . I am not trying to be trite Ive never been to a psychic Ive thought about it but… well any way that’s not important .just want to say this life is hard if you give to much of your self away then you and they who love you will suffer from your sacrifice so is very important to keep yourself whole. Bless you for empathy and for the sharing of your gift with so many.

Leave a Reply

