Coast to Coast tomorrow night…

I realized that technically tonight would be the 20th. So I just wanted to clarify for anyone interested in listening to the interview, it will be technically on Friday morning as it starts at midnight PST and goes until 1 AM.

Best wishes,

Denise

9 responses to “Coast to Coast tomorrow night…

  1. I found a little AM radio that I will take with me to the hospital tomorrow. I’m having surgery on my tibia and fibula right below my left knee in the morning, and will probably be awake at midnight. I found the radio station for my area by going to the Coast to Coast web site.

    18 days in limbo waiting for a second surgery was one of the hardest physical things I’ve ever done. My heart really goes out to all the wounded veterans coming back from the wars.

    • That sounded like a nice interview. I was drifting in and out of sleep from the pain medications after the four hour surgery, but I think I heard most of it.

  2. So happy for you being on Coast to Coast!! I’m listening right now–awesome predictions!!!

  3. Denise,
    I admired your segment with George tonight. I do have a question for you. You said during the segment that you conduct some readings free of charge, and while on this site, I noticed that there were some rates for readings. Can you clarify what your rates are? I have been searching for someone to speak to, and I would like that person to be you. I only have 3 questions that I would like to ask. I am in desperate need of guidance, and hope. Thank you for your time, and thank you for sharing your gift with the world.

  4. Denise,My name is Kevin,I heard you tonight and felt many things about YOU as a person,before I try to find your website I wanted to say I enjoyed your spirit and soul of truth,I am a single father of a teenage son,My mind rarely rests and I sleep between 2-4 hours a night,I am 56 years old and I was born on July 18,I need your help and need to hear what you feel from me.I will hope with all my strength and Will you get this message, I am listed in West Burlington Iowa,You have my name ,and the last is Ford.Thanks to a caring a protective mother named Denise! I had and still do have a sister named Denise whom I miss very much.Sincerely Kevin.

  5. I enjoyed listening to you on Coast tonight. And looking at your blog just reconfirmed what i’ve felt about Romney all along. He scares me with his attempt to hide and manipulate. Just seeing pictures of him so often with his lips persed shows how much he is hiding. Thanks for your contribution to the awakening. I could use some personal guidence if you do readings. Let me know. Diane

  6. You did great, the only one I thought sounded legit. You were really great, good job, from Texas, good day.

  7. Heard you on Coast to Coast. You mentioned a woman who channeled Mark Twain and wrote a book via weegie board. Can you tell me what was her name and the name of the book ?

    Thank you.

  8. All I need is some direction and some areas clarified in my situatons. Otherwise, I feel I am not going to make it. Nothing is working.

Leave a Reply

