Readings

I get a lot of requests for private readings. Off and on when I am not over taxed I will do so. I do want to say generally my sense of the economy and where it will be in the next few years is better than I’ve felt in 10 years so, I’m happy about that. Many of you who are experiencing financial problems and job loss will find work and things will start to fall back into a full swing economy. This has been a huge relief to me. I have suffered a lot of anxiety since about 1998 about the coming economic downturn. In 1999 I predicted the 2000 election would be won by both candidates, and that Gore would win the popular vote but not sit in the White House and that Bush would win the Electoral college – this was purely based on their astrology which was incredible in that it looked like both would win – but Bush by just a hair more positive planetary energy than Gore. As I said on Coast to Coast I remembered this was possible due to being an American History geek. I also foresaw a lot of tragedy and despair associated with W’s presidency not directly do to him, but due to the people he filled his cabinet with.

I also felt that the there would be a Depression either way after the stock market crash of 2008 – whether Obama or McCain won. But I felt that the Depression would be greatly lessened with Obama and that McCain himself may have thrown the election in the end when he realized his mistake of picking Palin. I believe McCain is a good man who is very patriotic and I really felt he realized that he’d made a horrible mistake too late and was freaking out about it. Of course we’ll never know (or not until he’s on his death bed or his kids talk when he’s gone) what was really going on with him. But he was acting very erratically which to me seemed (at least unconsciously) purposeful due to his intense love of country and all that our nation stands for. All this is documented on the blog. I said these things back in in 2008.

I also knew there was no way Kerry was going to win. My husband told me he had seen Kerry speak on TV and thought he would be president one day. The moment I saw him I knew he never would.

Here’s another prediction for Ryan. His national political career is over at least for a very long time. It seems my prediction of a bigger Obama lead then I first expected is coming true.  It’s my belief that Ryan was the nail in his coffin – why I’m not sure. Perhaps it was what motivated the person who secretly taped and released Romney speaking at the country club. All I know is that I knew nothing about Paul Ryan, but once I heard he had been picked by Romney I heard that it was “the nail in the coffin” and the nomination would lead to a be bigger win for Obama then I first expected.

I’ll let people know when I have time to do readings again. I will post it here. For now I am channeling  my precognitive abilities into my writing which will hopefully reach more people and cost little to nothing for the vast majority to access. When I do take up doing readings every now and again I will always have a certain amount of time dedicated to help those who can’t afford my rates.

I am working with a woman who will be about a quarter my rate and she is very gifted. She is very plugged in especially on a personal one on one level with people. She’s able to pin point their issues and help them figure out what they need to do next. I’ll let everyone know when she is ready and will figure out how for everyone to get a hold of her. I have trained a handful of psychics. I only train the most gifted of the gifted. This woman is extraordinarily clairvoyant – I am very impressed with her.

Many blessings,

Denise

BTW for any skeptics or people who feel I’m a “Democratic Operative” to look at my record on all issues – including what would happen with the bill that bailed out the banking industry. I predicted the first time around it would not pass but a more anemic and worse version would. Really you can go through the blog and it reads as if I wrote these posts after the fact but keep in mind hindsight is 20/20 however I did not have that vantage point when posting. This was all yet to be. It’s odd, and if I weren’t the one who it happened to I would find it hard to believe. This is why I leave everything up just so my record can speak for itself.

12 responses to “Readings

  1. Don’t let the haters get you down, Denise. BTW, what happened to your post about the Senate and the House? I get emails when you update your blog and several of your blog posts have gone missing lately. Unfortunately, none of those senate or house seat changes will be in my area. I am stuck with an idiot because she has an easy to remember and pronounce name even if she is named after handcream. Her democratiic opponent has a long and difficult name. I’m still voting for him even though his last name is five or six syllabols which are mostly consonants and I can’t remember who he is, because he is not her.

  2. Thank you. You are amazing – the real deal. I have had yearly readings (sometimes semi-annually) with a very gifted person in Phoenix – over the phone since I’m in SoCal. You remind me of her, because of your giving ways. When you are ready for readings again, I would love to have one from you, but I will always pay. Yes, it’s a gift you have, but you have to eat. It’s the psychic gougers that bug me. Reasonable prices are necessary for your survival and I’m happy to pay for the valuable information. Wishing you many blessings and thank you for all that you share with the world! Jane

    ________________________________

  3. When I was training as a seer/healer/energy worker, one of the games we would play was blackjack. To see who would win we would step forward out of time with our “energy bodies,” souls if you prefer, and take a look to see which way the winning energy went.

    Being it was a competitive game with money involved, there was also a bit of psychic battling going on. Over time I got pretty good at it.

    I don’t bothered to look at elections, because the energy is so polluted, like looking for lottery numbers.

    The psychic battling of this election looks like it’s going to be very nasty, and with the comments posted here, Denise is going to be battling quite a bit, and is going to have to invest a lot of energy in shielding.

    I was offered a position doing energy/healing work, but I turned it down. There are so many complex issues involved in life lessons, and I’m not sure it’s a good idea to get that involved in people’s life lessons, especially when money is involved.

    It’s funny, I’ve seen so many different things coming up in my future that I avoided, and yet a few weeks ago I suffered a terrible fall, and broke and displaced the bones below my knee. Looking back I realized I did all kinds of things in preparation of being bedridden, like buying back scratchers, a very nice lap top computer, and a few days before the accident I made a psychic call out to a soul friend, who filled me with calming energy.

    I figure if something doesn’t come up on the psychic radar, there’s a good reason, and some good lessons to be learned from the unseen event.

  4. Denise,
    Thank you. For taking the time and having the courage to post here. Your words are greatly appreciated. Many Blessing.
    *Hugs* ~Love~ Christopher

  5. Hi Denise,
    I was just wondering about how both the presidential and vice presidential debates are going to go
    Thanks

  6. Pingback: Real Psychic Predictions 2012: Politics and More (UPDATED September 2012) | The Moderate Voice

  7. Denise,
    I am very pleased to have found your site/sight! I look forward to more! Thanks for all you do!
    Kimberly

  8. Gm Denise!

    Just wondering what happened to Pres. Obama during the first debate…I’m frustrated. Not calling Romney out… Urgh… Frustrated.

    Thanks

  9. My husband and stepmother have pointed out to me many times that Obama plays polictics like poker. They think he was just sitting back and taking in Romney’s game. I hope this was the case.

  10. Dear Denise,
    I hope you’re feeling great — just wondering if all is OK since you haven’t written anything for awhile. I love reading your words of wisdom and astrological insights and have been checking back ever since Oct. 3rd to see if you have any insights that can help us understand what happened during the first debate. Thanks….

  11. Hi Denise,

    Just a note to let you know I’m thinking of you. I’ve been reading your blog and wanted to let you know there’s a tremendous amount of great energy coming your way from a LOT of people!

    I’ve been so sad to see you’ve been stressed out over what you’ve seen. I have three suggestions, for whatever they’re worth:

    First, I’ve noticed the tone of your writings has changed over time, and I’m glad for that. Your gift/curse must be excruciating, — for having foreknowledge is a bit like Chicken Little, where no one believes you but you’re anguished anyway to be the bearer of bad news. It appears it’s a bit less painful for you now, at least to convey to others. I sincerely thank the stars for that – you give so much and often receive so little in return.

    Second, a wide open channel receives just about everything in the ethers, and you seem to be one of those rare people who has a wide open bandwidth. I know that much evil has appeared to you, or at least entities that often look like cheesy Halloween characters (skull faces, long white hair, and so on, that can strike fear in the stoutest heart). I just wanted to remind you (or maybe just myself within this venue) that all evil that can presently touch us comes straight from the human heart – our own and others. Many times I’ve struggled to understand how much of our destructive energy comes from me, and how much from other people. I continue to struggle with this, and it seems you do too. I guess my second point is this – you have MUCH more light inside you than dark, even when the dark comes out to play. I SO hope you can remember this during your times of doubt. You’re loved more than you can know.

    Third and finally, when in doubt about the messages you receive, please PLEASE know this – if it’s compassionate and it’s given in love (even a message of death or destruction), it’s directly from source (and the light inside you, of course). If the compassion is missing, it’s coming from mistaken human energy (you or others). It really is that simple. Broken record doom ‘n gloom messages are indeed part of the ether because humans put them there – but are the messages compassionate? If the TONE is compassion, then there you go. If not, as you know, we just ignore them or clear them. They’re “energy recordings” stuck in a grove, over and over – then we can send intent, light, and compassion to these and they will just go “poof” (I love when I can do this).

    I know all this may sound pollyanish – yet at the same time, the greatest gift in times of darkness are messages given in light. Even when discussing upcoming death and destruction, the message is light, because we can change these things. We can get out of the way. We can reach out to those caught in it. All is not lost. The old ways will fight to the death and not let go, but the peaceful solutions are at hand. And you are a HUGE part of the solution!

    Given in love,
    Graybear

  12. kathleen morrissey

    iI had hip operation 11/12. i then broke my sacrum 2/12, helping my mother out of bed. i have since been out of work and have seen many doctors, all who say something different. i need to know if i will be going back to work and if the hip doctor screwed up my operation. also stressing about the election.

Leave a Reply

