Call your local news station and COMPLAIN. This is the only way we will get them to investigate it.

NBC News Desk : 818- 840-4444

CBS/KCAL News Desk: 818-655-2000

And last and very least: ABC  News Desk: 818-863-7777 – expect long hold times and complete disinterest.

ABC had no interest in the story. I guess voter suppression of Democrats just doesn’t interest them. Guess corporate America has their hands strangling their investigative team. This is why the 4th estate has all but collapsed in the U.S. I plan on boycotting this station for the rest of my life. I will NEVER watch ABC news again UNLESS THEY COVER the VOTER SUPPRESSION STORY.

Best to you all,

Denise

One response to “

  1. I spoke with my aunt and my stepmother today as both (a Republican and a Democrat) waited until today to vote (even though I tried to urge the to vote in advance) and neither had any problems or a very long wait time. I guess corporate America figures they have Kansas sewn up (which as far as I can see, they probably do, but I voted against them anyway).

Leave a Reply

