Video

The best info I’ve found on Alien/hybrids

Sorry I was taken out by a major hemiplegic migraine. Still sick from it. Anyway, found this while recovering.

10 responses to “The best info I’ve found on Alien/hybrids

  1. Why don’t you try evening primrose oil? It really works.

  2. Thank you Denise. This one is one of the better ones. The information matches up a lot with Charles Hall’s material.

  3. Simon R. Gladdish

    Dear Denise

    Fascinating video. Thanks for sharing.

    Best wishes from Simon

  4. Denise,

    You seriously need to get control of your diet and stress levels.

    Cut out the processed foods, and say screw it to anything that stresses you out.

    Hemiplegic is a major warning sign.

    • I’ve had them all my life. Since I was thee years old. But I have had an amazingly stressful life. So you are right about that as well. I can’t deal with stress very well – I always get physical problems from it.

      • Denise,

        I focused on your picture thinking about your headaches, and “Amber” came to me.

        I just looked it up, and apparently people wear Amber necklaces to for migraines. There’s something about the Succinic Acid in the Amber.

        I might have to get me one of those. :)

  5. Simon R. Gladdish

    Dear Denise

    If you’ll permit me a small plug, my Selected Poems ‘Speckled Spotted & Streaked’ are now available from Lulu.com for only £10.

    Best wishes from Simon

  6. Simon R. Gladdish

    Dear Denise

    If you’ll allow me another small plug, my ‘Homage to Edward Lear & Hillimericks’ is now available from Lulu.com for only £7.00

    Best wishes from Simon

  7. Simon R. Gladdish

    Dear Denise

    If you will permit me another little plug, my ‘Aphorisms After Oscar & Twisted Proverbs’ are now available from Lulu.com for only £7.00

    Best wishes from Simon

  8. Simon R. Gladdish

    Dear Denise

    If you’ll permit me another small plug, my original translations from Russian: ‘The Tiny Hunchbacked Horse & The Poisoned Tunic’ are now available from Lulu.com for only £7.00

    Best wishes from Simon

Leave a Reply

