Help selling your stocks at the right time so you don’t loose moneyInth

In the comment section anonymously post any and all stocks, mutual funds or any questions related to the market and I will help you get out at the best time possible so you don’t loose your life savings (as best I can of course.) Take me up on this. I will post the chart of the company or mutual fund and a general answer. If you want me to keep your comment private for fear of any kind of financial disclosure just put that in the comment. Take me up on this! I’m more than happy to help.

Help selling your stocks at the right time so you don’t loose moneyInth

3 thoughts on “Help selling your stocks at the right time so you don’t loose moneyInth

  1. Stella Stone says:

    I have four stocks I,m holding at the present time, one
    I’ve watched go down to pennies. They are astm,arry,osir,and rosg. thanks. Stella

  2. oceanhawk1 says:

    I hate to say this, as it is not a profession that I believe is for the sane, however with these incredibly volatile swings in the market, I have gone back to my origins as a day trader and have been cleaning up. When i taught day trading for some the shops on Wall street, I told everyon 2-3 out of 10 may survive this style of trading. It might be time for short jump back to the days of the soes bandits!

  3. Chris says:

    If your right about a big crash then I would recomend some Bear Etf’s like tickers: dog and sds they track 2x the inverse of the Dow and S&P so if they go dow then you will make money.

Leave a Reply

