Hey I’m a psychic…

While I will answer questions about stocks and help try to give you the best astrological timing possible to get out of the market. I can not guarantee that I’ll be right or that you still won’t loose money. So take this with a grain of salt and its imperative (because it’s your money and your life) that you use your best judgement and discretion.

Most of all trust your own intuition! You know your situation better than anyone. Use my advice the same way you would use any other information, as one aspect of the equation. Even the most accurate psychic is not 100% right all of the time. There is free will in this world and fate plays a part (which is what psychics and astrologers read) but things can change and you can change your fate. So please again, take what I’m saying as one piece of the puzzle.

I give this caveat because I don’t want people to blindly follow anyone or anything, including me!

Best wishes and good luck.

Hey I’m a psychic…

2 thoughts on “Hey I’m a psychic…

  1. I don’t even know how I stopped up right here, but I believed this publish was great.
    I don’t understand who you’re however certainly you’re
    going to a famous blogger if you happen to
    are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

