I’m going to look into Oct. 7…

Sorry, I wasn’t able to post as much yesterday as I normally do. I’m going to do some readings on the upcoming presidential elections. Unfortunately, looking at all of this is freaking me out, and I needed a little break. I’m also going to answer more questions today, and do some astrological research on the Russia/Georgia conflict which is now out of the news, but I still worry about it.

Hope you are all well.

Blessed be.

I’m going to look into Oct. 7…

5 thoughts on “I’m going to look into Oct. 7…

  1. B says:

    I’ve had a lot of visions of impending change. I’m very curious if you’ve done a chart of the US civil war of 1861–1865. It seems that the emotional energy is ripe if things don’t get straightened out and it would be interesting to see if any planets correspond to upcoming planetary energies. ~ Great work on the blog!

  2. zoma777 says:

    In response to B’s post. I’ll look into it. I have had the same feeling there is an impending transformation. But my hunch is it’s been happening behind the scenes since the Reagan era. But I have been wondering whether we would see a backlash eventually when people figure out what’s been going on while they weren’t looking. I will check into the aspects during the civil war and also the time period when Uranus was first spotted. Its discovery coincided with the Russian and French revolutions.

  3. babster says:

    Do you have any further information you could share about Oct 7 in relation to the information coming out from the web bot predictions. They indicate a trigger event that will occur Oct 7 0710 udt that will have global implications with emotional impact lasting more th 9/11 being about 50?% economic, 40? military, and 10?% terra.
    Thank you so much for sharing your gifts.
    Blessings.
    Again thanks for all that you do.

  4. Dear Denise

    Thank you for your insights and humanity. I am canadian but i would like to know where should we put our money ? Should keep it at the bank with government bonds or buy gold and stash it away and wait a little bit and buy land in year or two and start a new world with the wisdom of the ancient. How Canada will be affected and when ? I’m a photographer and i have been doing stories about the environment for the last 5, 6 years. My next project will be about the food crisis. It think it confront us with our essence and value. Do we have leaders capables of dealing with this crisis. Will we share ?

    Thank you so much, courage

    Don’t get exhausted !

    Best regards,
    Benoit

  5. Denise, What should people who are in IRA’s do? If your not 59 1/5 you pay 10% to take your money out and then pay taxes on it at your current rate which could be an initial loss of 30% or more. Should we pull out of our IRA’s? Will we lose more or all if we don’t? If we stay in will it come back? When? Thank you

Leave a Reply

