The Stock Market…

I don’t want to answer any more questions about the stock market because it is so insane, volatile and ready to explode that it’s really unreadable. I had the strong feeling there would be a foreign economic summit which I alluded to in an earlier post, that would make the markets rally by the mid-end of next week. That is about as close as I can get to a “good” time to move stocks in the immediate future. After that I think it will be so insane that it will be like Friday where the day itself was a microcosm of the meltdown.

In the time it would take to do charts and readings, the market information would become irrelevant. Like I said in early posts, the market is going to be a roller coaster, and it will start to truly bottom out in late December around the 21/22. I’m going to re-post some of what I’ve written because I don’t believe in doing more than one reading about the same subject as the information gets muddy and unreliable:

The following is an old post from September 18 — 11 days before the first meltdown where the dow lost 1.4 trillion dollars. Currently this advice is not valid and you will want to consider the new circumstances. If you haven’t already taken your money out of the market, then you will have to consider each investment individually. Bear that in mind when reading this re-print:

Tsunami Coming!

September 18, 2008 · No Comments

Head for the hills. Seriously. I just looked at the chart of the Dow and there is some horrible stuff coming down the pike. Pluto is going over the Dow’s ascendant connecting with the two lights, sun and moon, opposing Uranus. This is a MAJOR DEATH AND REBIRTH ASPECT. Meaning there will be a DEATH and this in light of the stock market means I’d give it a 99.99 percent chance that there will be a stock market crash unlike anything we’ve ever seen, perhaps worse than the 1929 stock market crash. It is BAD. VERY VERY BAD. Take your money out of the market now before this happens. Protect yourself. Put it in something safe like a CD which is federally insured. Even if you have to wait for your money if the banks start collapsing like dominoes at least you will still get your money. 

There will be ups and downs throughout the fall but this HORRIBLE TSUNAMI ASPECT will happen right around the winter solstice aka, December 21/22 depending on the exact timing which I haven’t bothered to check since it’s far enough in the future to tell everyone with certainty just get out. Unless you have lots of money to loose then put your money somewhere safe until the market stabilizes again which will be awhile from now but more on that as I look into that later.

First things first. BEWARE mid-late DECEMBER!

My comment on the September 18th post above:

We’ve started to feel this aspect already so just imagine how bad it will be when it is actually exact!

I have updated and answered a bunch of stock market questions. Just check older entries, chances are that any question you may have will be covered in an earlier post. As I said in a more recent post I do think we are going to have the death side of Pluto now, but I am starting to feel the rebirth side coming, so based on my past experience I’d say the market will be restructured over the next 2 years. Personally, I would wait to invest unless the investment is insanely conservative. I would wait it out for the better part of the next couple of years because there are going to be some dramatic shifts in the way the global economy works and how it is regulated and how we all as a world do business. I do think when it is all done, it will be a stronger, safer, and much more stable world economy. So ultimately this horror we are going through will have a rainbow at the end. Hope that gives some solace in this very crazy, scary time.

Best wishes and good luck.

The Stock Market…

3 thoughts on “The Stock Market…

  1. Are you sure ???? Oh ! my God. Are you sure ??? December 21th / 22nd… Mid-late December 2008. Are you that much sure ??? Expecting your valuable reply…. MALAYALI

Leave a Reply

