The Debate…

Sadly, the cards were accurate in many ways, but as I said this would be a win for McCain, but really only among his supporters and the mentally unstable. We have to see how things play out over the next week. I’m not sure why the cards were so adamant about McCain winning. I suppose we’ll see how all of this plays out over the next week. But so far, I’m happy that Obama really did win among most uncommitted voters.

I’m going to go through readers questions later today.

I’m starting to get a bad feeling about the stock market, but it isn’t urgent yet. I’m going to look into it and post more about it later.

Hope all is well with everyone.

Best wishes and good luck!

The Debate…

5 thoughts on “The Debate…

  1. Grace says:

    McCain seems really ill to me. What is your take on this? Does he have Alzhemers or some form of dementia? His behavior last night was embarassing.

  2. I agree. I’ve been watching him and he seems like he’s sick. I have been able to spot this my whole life and that’s the part that scares me the most!

  3. mariahaywood says:

    Thank you for all of your wonderful insight. I was wondering if you are using McCain’s official birth time when making these predictions. I read on another astrology web-site that using McCain’s new birth time of some time after 6pm changed the outcome of McCain’s performance during the debate. Thank you. I look forward to reading more post from this site.

  4. zoma777 says:

    Hi Maria,
    I was using the tarot. Unfortunately I heard McCain’s poll numbers rose today. Hope that wasn’t true. But it doesn’t much matter as McCain is so far behind that it my prediction of Obama winning hasn’t changed. I just worry that all of McCain’s negativity could manifest in something very heavy and dark later down the road. Let’s hope McCain shows his better side again. But for McCain this was as much of a win as he could have gotten. So in my opinion the cards were not wrong, they said he’d be nasty, viscious and unfair. I think that is pretty accurate. And really that was the only way McCain could win over those red meat voters. That’s what he was playing to and it worked. My in-laws (who are conservative Republicans) thought McCain won. So did almost 90% of Republicans. Personally I think McCain looked like a crazy, nasty freak, but there you go. I’m watching MSNBC and it has just been confirmed that McCain now has a lead in Missouri. So, unfortunately, again we’ll have to see how this plays out over the next couple of the days. I’ve never really seen the cards lie and I asked this question to them many times. Each time they said McCain was going to win. Like I qualified in the posts about this, with McCain being double digits down it would be very hard for Obama not to win and as I said in earlier posts Obama was and is going to win by a landslide.

  5. mariahaywood says:

    Thank you so much for your response. I don’t really know much about tarot. I find it all very interesting and you are the only person that seems to be spot on. I enjoy reading your posts. I’m so relieved that you are still seeing Obama winning by a landslide. I live in Corpus Christi in a very republican area so all I feel around here is negativity. I volunteer as much as I can and hopefully it will help get Obama/Biden in the White House.

Leave a Reply

