Answering Readers’ Questions…

curious123

I want to first thank you for taking the time to answer all of our questions. THANK YOU and I hope you are feeling better!!! Like I’ve said before…it’s unbelievable in how accurate you are! Second, I think it’s amazing that Colin Powell has endorsed Barack Obama. In my opinion it says a lot about the “Obama movement.” I just want people to please go out and vote!!!

Now here are my questions:
1. Since the polls recently are showing Barack Obama in the lead in some of the battleground states…will people really go out there to vote for him?
2. Do you see more of a shift in those battleground states toward Barack Obama in the upcoming weeks?
3. Do you still see Barack Obama as president?

Hi Curious,
Yes, I really have a clear vision that Obama will be president. I’ve had it for a long time, but I think it’s good for all of us to be nervous because the RNC will do everything (as we’ve seen) they can, to stay in power. This being said. It won’t work.
Obama’s chart is so clearly the winner and Biden’s chart as well shows him winning. McCain and Palin’s charts show they really don’t have any chance of winning. But never say never! So everyone has to vote! Nothing should be taken for granted. Stay nervous. Do everything you can. Just because I see it doesn’t make it so. The more you do to help the better.
Best wishes and good luck.
Answering Readers’ Questions…

One thought on “Answering Readers’ Questions…

  1. Wyntyr says:

    Hi Denise,

    I sure hope that you are right!:) Obama is what we need in this country at the moment! The real ‘key’ to his victory is whether the voters actually turn out to vote. I’ve been concerned in my state which is a battleground state that so many young people are saying they aren’t planning to vote because they think Obama has the race won already. We both know that we can’t go down that road because EVERY vote truly does count in this election. We saw it happen in 2000 when Al Gore lost by a few hundred votes. I think Obama has a real chance of winning but I pray that everyone takes this seriously as an American and gets out to vote. We not only need to win but to win BIG so we don’t end up with re-counts and any doubt as to who will be our next President. I love your posts and your generosity! They really put my mind at ease and give me something to look forward to every day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

