Alaska, It’s Giving Me the Creeps!

OK, I have had way too many dreams about Alaska as of late. I had three within the past 5 days or so. The one I had last week was sort of a best of, recap of dreams I had forgotten about. And once I had this dream I began remembering some of the dreams that came during the summer. There was nothing specific about them but just a vague creepiness, going up to Alaska for a vacation and something being wrong, visiting in-laws up there and getting a bad feeling. Stuff like that.

I have been meditating all day on what all of this means. I’m going to float out something that may seem very bizarre, perhaps even unbelievable. I told my husband the interpretation of all the signs, signals and feelings I was getting and he felt it was too illogical and started doing some research. I told him in one of the dreams, what I am about to tell you, was sort of a ground rumor that many Alaskan’s were aware of but unless you were local, would never have heard of.

In my husband’s search on the web, finding articles (and as it turned out much to his chagrin, suggested I might actually be onto something) I decided to do a chart of the election. Since Alaska is the furthest western point in the US, and the polls will close last there, I wanted a city to input from the Aluetian Islands, so I ended up looking at pictures and maps of Alaska and I literally got the chills. 

Here’s the thing. I’m starting to wonder if there isn’t a nefarious plot against the US being hatched there, one related to Russia. At first this seems completely ridiculous, but the more one thinks about it and does research the less odd it seems. It turns out that the Alaskan Independent Party is very anti-american, we knew that, we also knew Todd Palin was an active member of this party until about 2000 when his wife ran for mayor. She has given key note speeches at their conventions and tried to appoint members to positions in the local government of Wasala when she was mayor. But whatever, right? 

Well, they made a bid to the UN to try to become an independent state and were sponsored by Iran. OK, that’s kind of weird. And Putin is a big supporter of AIP and so is Russia. As it turns out Alaska was part of Russia (I didn’t know this being from the lower 48, or if I did I didn’t remember it) and there has been talk that Putin is interested in re-acquiring Alaska for Russia because of its natural oil and gas reserves. This is part of why (recalling back about a year or more ago) a Russian submarine placed a Russian flag on the bottom of the ocean under the melting ice caps. They were there laying claim, to the north pole. This was supposedly because Putin was and is angry about the purchase our government made to buy Alaska from the Russian Emperor Alexander II back in the 1867 before the Russian Revolution when they became a communist country. 

Now the feeling I have gotten is that there is a bridge between AIP and Russia. I get a strong feeling that AIP is not just a group of guys going drinking and talking crap. I get a feeling they are seriously acting on succession and are (and I don’t say this lightly) either now or in the future, trading arms (even perhaps nuclear) in exchange for oil and gas. AIP are using the pretty somewhat dimwitted beard, Sarah as slight of hand to get closer to the reigns of power, perhaps even get inside information to give to the Russians in exchange for their support to succeed. I am talking really, serious treason here. This is the feeling I get. I hope this is not the case. I hope the creepy dreams and weird feelings go away, but I am very worried. I have been meaning to look into Putin and what has been going on in Russia for awhile now because I feel them ready to pounce, not just on Georgia which they already have, but I feel they are going to get even more aggressive because they know we can’t do anything about it.

OK, there I said it. It seems nuts. It’s out there. But my gut and dreams tell me, there is something nefarious afoot in Alaska. Maybe, and hopefully it isn’t this extreme, and I’m sure there would be Alaskan’s horrified by this idea, just as much as any other American. But there is something very wrong. I don’t think Palin is directly involved at least not in a way that she understands, although I do think she is indirectly connected. I do feel her husband knows and maybe himself involved in this.

And I want to share this readers comment:

 

hopeandaplan

Hey Denise, I had a weird dream about Alaska about two weeks ago, of course I cant remember it but I did tell my husband something was going on up there. It seems obvious that I would have a dream since Palin has entered the collective unconscious but I told my husband before Palin was picked that something significant was afoot about Alaska, that was days before Palin was chosen. My instinct from day one on Palin was that she had more to fear from the right than Democrats. Rove was pushing for Mitt Romney and I found it interesting that her handlers who called her, “Rogue” “Diva”and a “A Wacko” were all Romney operatives. At least that’s what I;ve read Romney dropped out of the Presidential race because he must have been promised the VP slot. He had just hired Cheney’s daughter as an advisor. This man would not have gone quietly particularly since he spent millions of his own money. Palin could come apart of her own arrogance but there are certainly enough powerful unscrupulous people she’s upset. Romney cant be the only person she’s upset in her illustrious career…

Alaska, It’s Giving Me the Creeps!

2 thoughts on “Alaska, It’s Giving Me the Creeps!

Leave a Reply

