Will Hillary Become the Secretary of State?

OK, I had to ask the cards if Hillary would become the secretary of state in the new Obama/Biden administration. I remember someone asking me earlier if she would have a place in his cabinet and it didn’t look like it at the time. But I can visualize her in this position so I asked the tarot if she would become the secretary of state:

The answer: Yes

It’s a very strong yes and she will be excellent at the job.

Will Hillary Become the Secretary of State?

2 thoughts on “Will Hillary Become the Secretary of State?

  1. Wyntyr says:

    Hi Denise,
    I hope you are doing well and I continue to enjoy your blog. I don’t know why but I am picking up some really ‘negative’ (and I hate to use that term) vibes from the Clinton’s. I don’t know if I am picking up Bill’s resistance on releasing financial records or if they are trying to play their hand a little too hard behind the scenes but something feels ‘off’. I definately feel that Hillary is capable but there is an undercurrent somewhere with she or her husband that doesn’t feel right. 😦

    Have a great week Denise!

Leave a Reply

