An Extension…

For all of those who have been interested in getting a reading for the discounted rate, as long as you let me know this week, even if I can’t fit you in — I will honor the lower price. Even if the booking ends up being after the holidays. So if anyone is interested just e-mail happypeopleusa@aol.com and let me know you are interested this week so you can secure a less expensive reading.

Best wishes to all,

Denise

P.S. I’m fighting off a cold which is why I am extending this offer. Hopefully, I won’t give into this cold and next week I’ll be able to read everyone, if not I will, of course, schedule everyone when I can, and you will still get the discount.

An Extension…

2 thoughts on “An Extension…

  1. sparker says:

    I hope you feel better!!! Many Angels to you!!!
    As for the comment I made last night about Eris, after reading it today I am not so sure about how well I conveyed my thoughts. It didn’t come out the way I thought I was conveying it at the time. Hence, I am not a writer! I am also not sure if I was right about her. I had some very weird, and actually not very dreamy, dreams last night about a lot of people being homeless. Not sure if it was Eris visiting me in my sleep or if it the fact that writing that comment was the last thing I did before I went to bed last night. I thought I was being enlightening but, I am not so sure about it today.
    But, anyway, FEEL BETTER!! : ) Many Angels to YOU!!

Leave a Reply

