Psychic Protection

I’ve had people e-mailing me about various psychic/supernatural phenomena recently. Whether you are being haunted by a malevolent ghost, an alien, a demon or bizarre inter-dimensional being. Whatever supernatural situation one may find themselves in, the best thing is to learn the Lesser Pentagram Ritual. 

Here it is:


 
Especially if you have psychic or sensitive children. It is imperative to listen to them and teach them psychic protection. This is the platinum premium A #1 form of psychic protection I’ve found. It works for EVERYTHING! I’ve had friends use it who were being abducted and it stopped! And of course it works for protecting you against all forms of negativity.

For those who are especially sensitive and or fear there are malevolent beings infesting their home, do it frequently, and for sure every night before sleep.

Oh and here is the banishing side, basically dismissing the protection. Honestly, I rarely ever use this but for those who are interested here is a lesson on it as well.

Best wishes and many blessings to all,
Denise

Psychic Protection

4 thoughts on “Psychic Protection

  1. Hopeandaplan says:

    Hi Denise, My ears have been buzzing with energy like crazy for the past week. I was going to share this yesterday but thought it could just be me. Friends are having a lot of nightmares. Of course we’re having terrible news about employment rates. I have noticed that when packs or schools of animals do odd things in they may be reacting to wierd energy swirling. At least its a theory that continues to play out successfully for me. So again with Austrailia with me with the beaching of the whales and the shark attacks and then last night massive schools of sharks sighted off of Florida. This theory began back in the summer of 2001 when there was a huge spike in shark attacks in Florida and that was when the 9/11 terrorists were preparing down there. Its an observation I personally note. Thanks Denise.

  2. Juno says:

    I second what hopeandaplan says – I haveen’t slept well at all this week and have felt alternately “wired” and then totally exhausted. About the ritual — I watched it and really like it, but I can’t figure out what he is saying hope the time. Is there a link on the youtube page that gives the words he says, especially the names of the angels? Or is there a book or other website that has the ritual written out? Thanks. Great video. By the way, he starts off with what looks like the Catholic sign of the cross. Did the Church borrow aspects of these rituals like they did so many other things?

  3. Pam in Dallas says:

    Would it be possible for you to post the words that he is using? I can’t quite make it out, and I don’t want to say the wrong thing with the wrong intonation and actually invite trouble into my circle! 🙂

Leave a Reply

