Earthquakes and Auras

Odd as this may sound I’ve noticed a lime green color in people’s auras, and also sort of floating around always and only within a week of an earthquake. For those of you who see aura colors and live in earthquake country, this is a big heads up. Also if you own pets and they start acting very oddly, and/or you notice everyone around you getting terrible headaches, and extremely erratic driving be aware, there could be an earthquake coming. 

For those of you who don’t see auras but are interested in learning or trying to see them, there is one way that really works. You have to work with a partner (I guess you could try this alone but it would be hard). First do some meditation to clear your minds. Dim the light so that you can barely see. Then take turns standing in front of a white wall. It’s best if you have as much skin exposed as possible. if you are both comfortable being naked with the other person that’s the best (I’m not comfortable being naked so I’d go for a tank top, but that’s me) squint your eyes and look just above the line of their body. At first you may get vague impressions or feelings about colors, then as you practice more you will start to see colors. Later you may find yourself in the middle of a conversation over coffee and see someones aura if work at it or turns out you have a hidden talent for it.

Here are some basic color definitions please post your own associations on the blog. I’m always interested to see how colors appear and what they mean to different people. 

Yellow: Super analytical, left brain type. If you see this as a blob on the head it means the person is thinking, usually about something very left brained like math. This type is very logical and can be intolerant of spiritual or emotional types. On the negative side they can come across as arrogant to sensitives because they have a tendency to be judgmental about anything that strikes them as flaky.

Red: I’ve only seen this in spots on people and it usually, for me, means there is physical problem that needs to be addressed where the spot is. If it is more detached and has other colors associated in the spot it indicates (for me) an emotional problem, usually suppressed anger.

Orange: I’ve seen this pretty rarely as well, as most of my friends are in the cool spectrum. But anyway, it indicates intense passion, creativity and in one person I knew whose whole aura was orange, he had an invasive sexuality. Everything he did and said seemed like he was astrally tongue kissing you. 

Green: Ah, the healer. These people tell you everything is going to be OK and you completely believe them. They have this intense calmness and groundedness. They are great with their hands and often go into some form of healing as a profession or I’ve seen sculptures who are greens as well.

Blue: Calm yet emotional, loyal, kind hearted, easy going for the most part. They are very balanced and have good command of both their right and left brains. They are creative but also logical. They are spiritual or religious but again it is in balance.

Indigo: A new color, added to the human spectrum according to older psychics around the 1960s. This is when they began seeing it in some children. It has become more common now. They are psychic, spiritual, eccentric, strong willed, independent minded and can be moody. They are very creative but their creativity comes from tapping into the collective unconscious rather than in the case of the oranges whose creativity is more raw and primal.

Violet: Very spiritual, psychic, leader types, bossy, can be a  know-it-all. Sylvia Brown is kind of a full on Violet personality type but a negative version. A more positive version would be Allison Dubois (from the show “Medium”).  They are really intense and can be a handful but they are very spiritually powerful.

White/silver: I’ve only seen this (oddly) around people who were trying to project a persona. It doesn’t seem to be a natural human aura color but rather a protective shell that is meant to hide the real personality. Not to say there is anything bad about these people, they could be either insecure or assuming a role instead of being themselves. They are usually good people who are trying to live up to a lot.

Gray: If you see someone with this, tell them to go to a doctor ASAP. This is the color of someone who is physically ill. I was at the David Letterman show a few weeks before his heart attack and he had a really sick gray look in his aura. This is when I started to put the gray aura together with heart attacks. It usually is heart related from my experience.

Chartreuse: Now that’s a weird one huh! Yes, it is. I’ve seen it only twice and if you see it run for the hills this is a person who is trying to seem like something they are not. Both times the person was “new age,” and very messed up emotionally. They may want to help others but they don’t have the knowledge or ability and are trying to project something that isn’t real. This is the color of a con.

Magenta: Very spirited, whimsical, artistic, fun loving people who love to be different.

If anyone has more questions or again, if anyone has different associations with the aura colors please post them. I’ve noticed different psychics will attribute different characteristics to the colors. Perhaps we all notice different things about people with different aura colors depending on our perspective.

Best wishes and many blessings to all,

Denise

Earthquakes and Auras

3 thoughts on “Earthquakes and Auras

  1. grace43 says:

    Since psychic feeling is my strongest psychic sense, I often see aura around the heart or torso rather than the head like a lot of people do. My associations are a bit different.

    My sister, for example, has a forest green aura which I take to mean she is in tune with nature. She is especially talented with plants. They just seem to spring to life as she walks by.

    I’ve often seen this aura around people who work in horticulture, for the forestry service, at a floral shop, or just have a strong association with plants.

    Another common aura, I see when I bother to look is an earthy red. I take this to mean people with a strong connection to the Earth, earth spirits, etc. These people are known as “down to earth”, rational, well grounded, solid. Not emotionally easily flapible.

    Blue is also another common aura I see. These are more passionate people. Or if someone is really sad, they might have blue spots on their aura. A bright saphire blue means they are really excited about something.

    On one occassion, I have met someone with an enormous, lovely purple aura like an African violet or a royal purple. She was highly psychically gifted and people were drawn to her like a moth to flame, but she never took advantage of that.

    Since I have spent the most part of my life in farming areas that could account for all the plant and earth oriented people I have met.

    I am interested in how others interrput auras. Good post, Denise!

  2. Very interesting, Denise,

    I first started seeing auras around the minister at church when I was young. A good place to practice seeing auras is watching any person who is giving an inspirational speech. It is a setting in which the person is standing still and one is allowed to gaze at a person for a long period of time. Also that person is sending their auric energy out, so it is easier to see. Actually I don’t see colors, I just see auras as white.

    May joy be yours,

    Sally Herr

  3. vishalsaxena209 says:

    Hi Denise,

    I have been following your wonderful blog since couple of month. My interest in Astrology comes from my Mother who works on Vedic/Horary astrology.
    I have a question, which I am trying to get answered for some time.

    Since last 2-3 months I have been seeing sparks of light appearing suddenly floating in the air and they vanish quickly. This usually happens when I am focused or in deep thought. The sparks are point size and have intensity of the Sun. Also, it feels like a sweet calm after the observation. I am sure I have no medical issue with my eyesight and I can read from far and for long time without the eyes watering. Also, these sparks are occurring more frequently since a month and I am curious if they have a purpose. I have done some Kundalini exercises last year and had to discontinue them due to work pressure.

    Do you have any take on this from psychic point of view?

Leave a Reply

