Help!

It will take me a while to go through all my e-mail and catch up on reading everyone’s comments over the next couple of weeks. So please help me to prioritize what everyone finds most interesting. I’m going to add a poll asking you all what subjects and/or things you most enjoy or want me to cover so I have a place to restart. So please cast your vote or add in your own comments at the bottom section of the poll.

Thanks to everyone for their patience through this horrible flu!

Best to all and many blessings,

Denise

Help!

Leave a Reply

