Important News From Reader Buddha Dreamer

I wanted to make sure everyone saw this comment by Buddha Dreamer. I am reprinting it here so it is easily accessible:

About the Darkness:
I work as a scientist, and sit (part time) on an international climate group. The news is absolutely grim. We are now in an uncontrollable, early stage of a runaway greenhouse event.
Nothing we now do is going to put things back to “Normal”. We can only adapt, and hope to survive, as best we can, what is coming.

The climate crisis will be upon us sooner than we all think, over the next 10 years it will become very apparant, from actual events, where we are all heading.

I should also mention that the approching crisis of “Peak Oil”, where we simply run out of fuel for our civilization, is now in it’s early stages, but will become acute in about 60 months.

This year, and the next two, could see very serious geophysical events, the first tremours of which are already happening.

I have spoken to Government Ministers here in England, in the course of my work, who privitely admit the severity of the Global crisis, but cannot actually say to the public what is going on, less it spook any sort of financial recovery and make things worse.

It is, apparantly, the same everywhere else.
as a scientist, I feel this is wrong. People have to be told the truth, even if it hurts. The one thing politicians do not want, is widespread knowledge of the things that are coming, as it would put huge pressures on them to be more effective and to at least try and make serious preparations, in the short time left, so that there is at least some hope.

All of the above, I write as a scientist. As a human being, with fairly powerful psychic abilities, I am full of dread for what I see in the near future. This is the calm, before a mighty global storm. Climate change, geophysical events, and other crisis, will test us all, to our limits.

Better, I think, that people know, so they can at least spiritually strengthen themselves, and do some practical good.
Thanks.
Buddha Dreamer.

Important News From Reader Buddha Dreamer

16 thoughts on “Important News From Reader Buddha Dreamer

  1. JOJO says:

    I should also mention that the approching crisis of “Peak Oil”, where we simply run out of fuel for our civilization, is now in it’s early stages, but will become acute in about 60 months.

    Hmm, did you predict crash of oil price in Nov/08 and bottom feb/2012?

    However stock market is “perfect bull market” like never before in history. And statistics shows that we have 9.7% unempoyment?
    Everithing is perfect, but about your crash you should have a vision, will have any event in USA?
    Big earthquake,tsunami, Obama in danger, crash of the $ US, new 9/11, pandemic flu, or war?
    Still nothing clear from your dreams, still perfect future? You had dream march war in Isreal and you fell crash within 2 years? Not enough for future ….
    Again exept you pray, what is the Real future?

  2. Carol says:

    JoJo

    What are you saying? What is your point? I admit I am a bit bleary eyed this morning but I have no idea what you’re talking about. Maybe I just need some more sleep!

    Carol

    PS Buddha Dreamer – thanks for the warning. I hear you loud and clear even this morning.

  3. michael says:

    Thanks for the warning.

    I would really appreciate if you can give a more detailed warning. I have been doing some googling for future events. My conclusion:
    For the next 10 years, there would be massive riot in US & Europe, massive inflation, The Great Famine, World War, by the year 2020, 2/3 of human population would perish, the center of geopolitical power would shift from west to east asia…but i don’t know exactly when would all these happen.

    I really hope, you can give a more detailed warning….suct as the Event, Location & their Timing. So that all of us can be prepared.

  4. Juno says:

    Two random questions: what are focal points in a person’s birth chart, and how can you tell if you have them? And, what is the significance of seeing 11:11 frequently? (digital clocks, handouts, etc).

  5. Juno says:

    I was re-reading some of your old posts and while many of us may see owls, what is the significance of seeing hawks and eagles? My toddler son sees eagles all the time and points them out to me whereas I usually notice hawks (as well as owls).

    Thanks again for creating this blog, Denise. it helps remind me that they are like-minded people out there given I have no one I can talk to about this stuff where I currently live.

  6. Carol says:

    Hi Everyone,

    I quite often wake up in the morning with a little tune in my head. This morning I woke up with the following Carpenters song humming away in my head which I thought I would share with you as follows:

    What the world needs now is love sweet love,
    It*s the only thing that there*s just too little of.
    What the world needs now is love sweet love,
    no not just for some but for everyone.
    Lord we don*t need another mountain,
    There are mountains and hillsides enough to climb,
    There are oceans and rivers enough to cross
    Enough to last until the end of time

    What the world needs now is love sweet love,
    it*s the only thing that theres just too little of,
    what the world needs now is love sweet love,
    no not just for some but for everyone

    Lord, we dont need another meadow,
    there are corn fields and wheat fields enough to grow,
    there are sunbeams and moonbeams enough to shine,
    oh listen Lord, if you want to know

    What the world needs now is love sweet love,
    its the only thing that theres just too little of.
    what the world needs now is love sweet love,
    no not just for some, oh but just for every every everyone.

    what the world (whoa whoa) needs now,
    is love (is love) sweet love
    what the world ( oh oh) needs now
    is love (is love) sweet love
    what the world (whoa whoa) needs now
    is love (is love) sweet love

    Have a nice day!
    Carol

  7. barry says:

    The song “What the World Needs Now is Love” was a hit song for Jackie DeShannon and written by Burt Bacharach.

  8. Carol says:

    Yes Barry . . . you’re right – my mistake. The Carpenters recorded it as did many other artists over the years.

    Cheerio
    Carol

  9. barry says:

    I just saw her sing it on a recorded PBS program last night is why I posted. I remember many people singing it on the variety shows in the 60’s. Shows like Mike Douglas and Merv Griffen. I always liked it.

  10. Carol says:

    Hi Barry,

    Sounds like someone in the cosmos is trying to tell us something. Anyway, another song the Carpenters sang (which I like also) was playing on the radio the last time I saw my father alive.

    Cheerio again
    Carol

  11. Juno says:

    There are many products out there that deal with shifting energy, and one is these “light pens” at http://www.heavylight.de — I wondered if any of you out there knew of these and what you thought. I know that water takes on energy, obviously, but I wonder how a light shined on water could shift it – hmm…

  12. JOJO says:

    Wow,what about today the second worst market crash in DOW history ? Lets say in what company 10,000 employees got 1 mil. avg bonnuses for 2009.
    Hmmm, High Frequency Trading from Goldman Saks, City, BOA, JPM, and WFC plus criminals Rothchilds and Rockefelers they did the biggest robbery in the market history at May 06th/2010 (- 1,000 points).
    Who bought the 200 milions stocks today between 2:20 to 2:50 pm? Who bought the calls at the same time?
    Above mentioned guys they shorted market and buy back, and killed milions traders in the world with stop loss positions.
    Have you ever been Day Trader?
    Is any Democracy or Transparency of Criminals in the States,Canada? Can we know who bought 90% of stocks and calls of DOW,NASDAQ,SnP,TSX,Oil futures betwen 2:20 to 2:45? But look at the gold they didn’t short the gold? Why? Who is the world owner of London Gold Market, or Nymex gold market? Almost 80% of the world gold belongs to them so they wouldn’t short their product they want to sell it for $10,000/oz. Any trader who buy any stock on the market he must save the stocks in their banks, and when they want they can short your stocks agains you to buy back….
    Ha,ha,ha their market is not invesment, or knowledge, but is just robbery, betts against traders and any logic, or reasonable investing.
    Just High Frequency Trading.
    http://zerohedge.blogspot.com/2009/07/goldmans-4-billion-high-frequency.html

Leave a Reply

