The Video…

The stupid DVD had been going on and off for about 10 minutes before I had my husband video tape this with his iphone. It’s kind of clunky since it had to be reput together due to it being a large file and there maybe a glich or two due to this. It’s hard to tell what’s going on but I eventually put my hand on the DVD player and visualized (or reached inside with my mind) it finally turning off for the night. That’s when it actually stopped. My husband makes a joke at the end pronouncing the DVD player clean – a reference to Poltergeist. To be honest it was pretty loud and annoying and I felt if we didn’t do something about it, it would go on all night! I was happy to get it on tape but again he didn’t do the best job of capturing what happened and it’s hard to tell what’s really going on but here it is:

The Video…

2 thoughts on “The Video…

  1. Grace says:

    My husband used to have this happen all the time. In recent years, it seems to have stopped. His grandma thought it was a hoot! She used to make him walk past things to watch them turn on.

Leave a Reply

