Not to sound to nutty but…

Something I don’t publicly talk about too much is my experiences with super weird stuff. OK, yes, I’ve seen more than one UFO in my time (with other people) and have had missing time experiences and so many other bizarre things that one day I’ll write about in more detail. I’ve found a way to keep the negative experiences at bay, search my site for: The Lesser Pentagram Ritual. It works like a charm.

Anyway as I’ve been doing research I’ve found that a lot of things that have hit me (I thought I made up or things that came to me) are actual theories and there appears to be something weird going on. Anyway here’s a reputable website I found that deals with this phenomena:
http://www.disclosureproject.org/index.shtml

Best wishes,

Denise

Not to sound to nutty but…

Leave a Reply

