An Offer…

I’ve been thinking, with this economic Depression has come an emotional one. People I’ve been talking to are really frustrated, upset and feel hopeless. I want to help. If you e-mail me a (relatively easy, yes/no sort of) question within the next 2 days I will answer you on the blog anonymously. This means I will put your question up and e-mail you back a number that corresponds to it and you can look for your answer here. E-mail: happypeopleusa@aol.com

Best wishes to all,

Denise

An Offer…

4 thoughts on “An Offer…

  1. gwen says:

    Thank you for your generosity, Denise. I read your blog often. I’m about to have a major shift in life (early retirement) and wondered what you see in my chart: born 1/8/49 at 3:02am in Bridgeport, CT.

  2. christopher says:

    I have learned that kindness and generosity aren’t always paid back to the one who gave, rather these actions are passed forward, sometimes used to assist the next person. I don’t believe that it matters who receives the kindness or generosity, only that it is passed on. Yet, the positive energy of giving returns to the sender. Knowing these truths and applying them are two different things. I now see through your example how I can apply this to my friends. Namaste.

    1. zoma777 says:

      Hi Christopher (this is Denise here),
      It’s funny that you should write this as she asked if I wanted her to donate to a charity or something. I just told her to give money or food and money to the next homeless person she saw. I totally believe this with all my heart. The Universe is one big interconnected web and when we do good, good comes back to us. Love is its own reward and passing it to the next person (or any sentient being) helps heal our suffering.
      You are a wise and evolved soul – Denise

Leave a Reply

