A Note to Friends

I no longer have access to my old private e-mail address due to Apple’s service change so if you want to get a hold of me do so through: astrologyandpsychicpredictions@gmail.com. Be patient I don’t check my e-mail that much and I also don’t go on Facebook so I’m sorry if anyone has gotten upset thinking that I’m avoiding them – I’m not I just live in alternate universe and am somewhat of a hermit.

Much Love,

Denise

A Note to Friends

One thought on “A Note to Friends

  1. patricia flores says:

    HELLOW DENISE, HEARD YOU LAST NITE, WITH GEORGE NOORY,YOU ARE SOO REAL. WANTED TO HEAR FROM YOU LONGER THAN THE TIME YOU HAD. I HEAR MESSAGES AND GIVE MESSAGES, BUT I WISH I COULD SPEAK WITH YOU. I WANT TO CONTINUE TO HELP PEOPLE, BUT WISH I COULD LEARN TO GET CLEAR MESSAGES SOMETIMES I DONT. AT TIMES I DO. I FEEL MY GUIDES AND KNOW THEIR NAMES AND I DONT DOUBT MYSELF, BUT WISH TO LEARN TO GROW AND CONTINUE TO HELP. TOO MUCH SUFFERING,SADNESS, ALL FAITH IS GONE. I BELIEVE GOD, WANTS US TO HELP. IAM ALONE WITH THIS, HAVE NO HELP OR ADVISE. CAN YOU GIVE ME SOME NEEDED ADVISE. THANK-YOU. GOD BLESS PATRICIA FLORES, 1-661-746-6560. I KNOW YOU ARE VERY BUSY ESPECIALLY WITH YOUR BABY.. IF YOU HAVE A MOMENT PLEASE EMAIL, IF YOU CAN SINCERLY. PAT FLORES

Leave a Reply

