An astrology post! Fancy that!

I’m sure you’ve all noticed the very hard divisions going on in the world right now. Everything seems to be fractured in very dramatic chariscuso.  Right and left, black and white – there is a preponderance toward extremism and absoluteness whether that is manifesting as the Jhiadists, the extreme right or left or even in the once airy fairy New Age.  Everyone is very sure of himself or herself even when it comes to the great mysteries of life.  This hardening of thought has been obvious here as we have seen a division unparalleled in American politics since the civil war.

Why?

Besides the aggressive placement of Uranus in Aries (revolution, rebellion, organizations, wishes + war, action, aggression, infancy, self, ego) we can see why their is a rush to war everywhere. This is an age of wars, rebellions, insurgencies, revolution – mostly violent. Here in the US it is expressed as verbal lashing – that often feels as if it could turn violent.

Anyone who has been alive for more than a couple decades will have perceived this extreme schism. But there is another disturbing element that I hadn’t quite pinpointed until I was doing a bunch if research. Many of you have asked or told me about other psychics, websites, etc. I hadn’t been paying attention to these sources. But because I was researching the abduction phenomena I did quite a lot of watching various people lecture about the phenomena. What I found to be the most startling thing was the certainty everyone had. The first time I encountered it, I wrote it off as an individual who was making the very mysterious and paranormal into a concrete paradigm for his own psychological benefit but after seeing dozens of these lectures I realized this is an across the board phenomena.

How could anyone be absolutely certain about something so complicated and neptunian?

Truth is they can’t.

20 years ago if someone spoke absolutely about a paranormal event it would be a sure sign to me (and most people) of their insanity, however I didn’t find myself feeling that way. It was somehow comforting and at the same time it hit me as being fundamentally untrue. While watching each of these lectures I wanted this person or that person to be absolutely right. But when it was over I knew it was a strange alluring delusion. I asked myself what this was all about and realized something essential – Neptune is in Pisces and Pluto is in Capricorn.

Neptune bringer of dreams and delusions, confusion, glamor, psychic phenomena, everything paranormal – Neptune dissolves our boundaries, dissolves our inhibitions, dissolves our sense of reality allows us to peer through the veil.  The whole world is in a drunken, confused state of beliefs, delusions and visions and Pluto in Capricorn wants to make it physical, real, ground it in a structure. This square between Pluto in Capricorn and Uranus in Aries is violently awakening people while Pluto is concurrently transforming our institutions, how we see the physical world and how we interact with our careers. All the while Neptune is awakening our need for faith – dissolving everything we thought we knew and bringing awareness to the paranormal, psychic, astral, spiritual realms.

Now more than ever we want solid answers. We want faith with teeth and punch. We desire simple fundamental truths of hyper complexities. We want a firmly delineated world. But this too shall pass. We will evolve as we always do. Hopefully in the next phase we will be able to incorporate more subtlety and become comfortable with mystery.

An astrology post! Fancy that!

15 thoughts on “An astrology post! Fancy that!

  1. Hi Denise — What do you make of the Ebola news that has been circulating the last few months? Now there is a reported case in Texas of a man from Liberia who came back, infected. How likely is it that there will be outbreaks in the USA? Years ago, when I was still posting regularly on your dream journal, I wrote down these two dreams: “March 30, 2010 a
    Dreamt i was at a party and seemed to be in a medieval costume — my face and neck developed dark spots that in the space of a few hours turned into boils – totally gross. Someone told me “This is because of _____” but I don’t remember, only that he told me I had to treat them with calcium carbonate (??)” and also “June 24, 2010 at 4:06 pm | Reply
    Had a waking dream where my son and I were visiting my parents but they would not let me enter the house. They were coughing and saying they did not want us infected. I was due to leave town in a few days and was worried. Three days later, they were dead, having caught some lethal virus from my brother. Next scene I am on a plane with my son, moving to a new location. A few days after landing, the news reaches me that there is an epidemic where I just came from, people dying in droves. In a week, the same thing starts to happen to where my son and I moved to. We are both fine, and I begin to think that we are plague-carriers…”

    1. Thomas says:

      Do a search on “Sarah Hoffman 1979,” and read about her vision of the future, and the Viral Hemorrhagic Fevers that strike America.

      I’ve had visions and dreams of the future that match up many of the things she saw in her Near Death Experience, including the planted nukes, tsunamis, earthquakes, Russian/Chinese invasion, etc.

      The most frightening thing about her NED visions were the bio-weapons in jars released in population centers, like Los Angeles.

      I’ve never really taken the time to warn people to move out of population centers, because I figure if they live in such areas it is part of their soul lessons, but after reading Sarah Hoffman’s visions, I would say get out of the cities as soon as humanly possible. It wouldn’t take anything for terrorists (or hostile countries) to jar up hemorrhagic body fluids.

      1. Marie says:

        I’m more worried with “Enterovirus” which has recently plagued our children across the nation.

        I really think we should take heed with what we hear on the internet and the mainstream media’s coverage of Ebola. It’s disease has been around for 20 years, and they know how to quickly control it.. and now we have theis vaccine ready. Something tells me it’s more hyped by the media than it really is. yes it’s serious but not as serious as Enterovirous which is airborne and that means it’s easier to catch it and get sick. Ebola is not an airborne virus, more similar to Aids..

        Stay positive Thomas, looking forward to hearing what Denise has to say on it.

        Marie

      2. Thomas says:

        The song I woke up with this morning was Sugar Magnolia by the Grateful Dead. Later I recognized the song as having something to do with medicine, so I looked it up and Magnolia Extract treats vomiting and diarrhea, part of what kills people with hemorrhagic fever.

        Keeping one’s head in the sand doesn’t work for me concerning the future. If I didn’t take heed I would have been in Manhattan on 9/11, and would have been exposed to all the asbestos (and other things) in the air that has killed so many first responders.

        I consider preparation for the future to be extremely positive. Tomorrow I will be buying some Magnolia Extract. I already own some Thieves Oil that was given to me by a friend.

        Beyond being prepared for physical well being, preparing for what comes after life is very high on my list. Soul development is more important than physical development in my book, but a physical body is needed for soul development.

        Do not keep your head in the sand, and look to as many sources as possible when it comes to your future.

  2. Simon R. Gladdish says:

    Dear Denise

    Interesting and informative piece. In my experience, the more psychic and intelligent people are, the more they can see several sides of the same issue and thus find it difficult to be definite about anything!

    Best wishes from Simon

  3. Simon R. Gladdish says:

    Dear Marie

    I have been off this blog for a few months, writing my fourteenth book: ‘The Book of Irregular Sonnets’ which I am hoping to publish this year or next. I hope that you and your family are thriving.

    Best wishes from Simon

  4. Simon R. Gladdish says:

    Dear Denise

    If you’ll permit me a small plug, my latest volume: ‘The Book Of Irregular Sonnets’ is now available from Lulu.com for only £7.00!

    Best wishes from Simon

    P.S. I hope that your health is holding up.

  5. Simon R. Gladdish says:

    Dear Marie

    I now think that the next presidential election will probably be between Hillary and Jeb Bush but then what do I know?

    Best wishes from Simon

    1. Marie says:

      Simon, you’re reading my mind and accurately. I certainly agree, it will come down to another Clinton and another Bush to run against each other for the 2016 election.

      I do feel Jeb Bush does stand a very good chance of beating Hillary. so we’ll see. I still see a ‘woman’ standing at the podium being sworn in as President of the United States and not a man.

      For me, Jeb Bush just gives me the creeps.. does anyone even know what sign he is?

      I would love to see Jeb Bush’s astro chart and see what is in store for him.

      you can google this if you want… Nostramdeous predicted a female would run and be elected US President, and that she would be the one to rein in Valdimar Putin, Russia current President.

      just for your information… and food for thought. Richard Nixon who resigned in 1974 over the “Watergate” crisis did run twice and was elected the second time around. The first time he ran against John F. Kennedy, and lost. Nixon ran again after LBJ chose not to run again in 1968. That probably helped Nixon win as a Republican President.

      so yes, you can run twice, and hit the jackpot second time around 🙂

      Have a wonderful Holiday and New Year Simon…

      Marie

Leave a Reply

