Want a free reading?

For anyone who downloads my novel, Trees for the Forest, and posts a review I will give answer any question via e-mail.

All you have to do (after reading the book) is send me the link to your review on Amazon. I will then go through all the reviews and pick the one I like best and give that person a free hour long reading.

You’ll have plenty of time to read it – until April 30, 2015.

I will announce the winner May 1, 2015 (unless the person requests not to be identified then I will just announce that someone won.) I will also e-mail the winner of course and set up the reading.

Send your review link to readings777@gmail.com

For those of you who missed the free period. E-mail me and I will send you a free copy of the e-book.

Want a free reading?

2 thoughts on “Want a free reading?

Leave a Reply

