What I’m working on…

As we all woke up in an alternate time stream and Uranus is afoot I felt I had to look at our future in more unconventional ways. I’m currently evaluating a complex chart – the rectified US chart, Russia and DT. I’m still pondering it, scrying it and projecting forward. It’s a bit opaque so bear with me. Here it is for you all to contemplate.

And for your entertainment I’ve included some pics from a recent show of my paintings which attempt to represent multiple dimensions with our’s represented by various birds which are highly symbolic in shamanistic traditions.  Happy Holidays to all!

Status

4 thoughts on “What I’m working on…

  1. I don’t understand the chart can you translate for me. Do you think trump will be inaugurated with all this Russia hacking stuff coming to light. Will electors choose to keep prez Obama in office till investigation is done.
    Will the republicans be punished for their cheating by ant means necessary to get trump elected

  2. Thomas says:

    According to the Vatican 2017 is going to be a bad year because of what happened during their “blood ritual,” which started in the year 1″389″.

Leave a Reply

