Revolutionary chart with my notes and some transits

Status

One thought on “Revolutionary chart with my notes and some transits

  1. Stephanie Justice says:

    I saw a very old post about Chiari malformation linked with psychic abilities. I was curious and when I researched it took me to a 2008 blog post but wouldn’t let me comment. I noticed only 5 comments. There was never a cause diagnosed for my malformation. I am curious about the link. I’d tend to think the abilities cause the migraines which in turn cause the formation.

Leave a Reply

