9 – 8 – 3 389

Looking up this number there are all kinds of bizarre associations. I have no idea what the heck the fedora project is but when I looked at it, it gave me the creeps. Here’s the link:  http://directory.fedoraproject.org/
Can anyone explain this?

It turns out that 389 is the area code for the county of Peoria, Illinois just 3 hours outside Chicago. I had no idea about this. It also turns out there was a 389 fighter squadron in the mid-west (to protect our country against attack) during WWII – and of course that war was fought over the genocide of the Jews and the attempt of the Nazis to take over the world.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/389th_Fighter_Squadron

My husband found this in the Anne Frank Diary about 389 Jewish men being hauled off and taken to jail. It is apparently repeated over and over again. Here’s a link. The number is highlighted. Bizarre. http://books.google.com/books?id=QF-vOumHocQC&pg=PA123&lpg=PA123&dq=389+jewish&source=bl&ots=08ftej0bgT&sig=AYH5Fv8kAhKAiNY2-vU5ABqVmS8&hl=en&ei=RtvLTLC1PJO2sAPFtImYDg&sa=X&oi=book_result&ct=result&resnum=1&ved=0CBwQ6AEwAA#v=onepage&q=389%20jewish&f=false

I hate to say that all of these things confirm my horrible feeling that we are heading toward a time of something very terrible, specifically war. I had been saying I felt like gay people were the new Jews. People’s attacks against gay people have been very upsetting to me. I have no idea why anyone would feel it their business to judge love of any kind. Love is a beautiful thing – always. It is never wrong. It is never bad. It is the glue of this universe and everyone’s right to share without judgment.

Well, I guess also the Jews are still the Jews. I don’t get why people hate the Jews (or gay people). If it weren’t for the Jews there would be no Muslim or Christian faith. It’s very weird to me. I sometimes think it’s a weird anger that we called or rather “God” called us “the chosen people.” Personally, I find that a bit suspicious. All religions and cults think of themselves as the chosen ones – but since it’s in the bible and everything in the bible is supposed to be literally true according to some people, I wonder if its a weird sort of religious jealousy or something because nothing else really makes sense to me. But then again people seem to hate anything or anyone who doesn’t look or believe as they do. Why? We are a planet of children, as one of my psychic friends had said many years ago. I think she might be right in some cases.

However I don’t feel everyone here is a child. I do believe there are there are many enlightened people here right now, many whom didn’t have to come back, but choose to in order to help birth humanity into its next vibrational pattern. Just by being here they change the energy of the whole. I’m quite sure that many or all of those who read this blog are very likely in that category or at least headed in that direction.

Many blessings…

I’ll report more as I get it ASAP.

Denise

9 – 8 – 3 389

11 thoughts on “9 – 8 – 3 389

  1. bobo says:

    ” People’s attacks against gay people have been very upsetting to me. I have no idea why anyone would feel it their business to judge “LOVE OF ANY KIND”. Love is a beautiful thing – always.
    It is never wrong. It is never bad”.

    See if you realy have a faith,moral,ethics and trully beleive in God this is
    NOT ALLOWED BY GOD and by any NATURAL and NORMAL MENTAL RELATIONSHIP.
    Let’s say I realy “LOVE” my female DOG and she realy loves me. It’s OK.
    If you want to have sexual relationship with your DOG still is your/her choise.It’s OK.
    If two “Human” males want to have sexual relationship again
    this is their choise.It’s OK
    It’s OK untill their “LOVE OF ANY KIND” and sexual relationship of gays or Human/animal, and they can enjoy “LOVE” how much they want in their house/appartment but not in public and WHY people and goverment must have understanding for their “LOVE OF ANY KIND”.
    But if they want to be approved like legal relationship(marrige) by law,approved by Church and God, and they shoud have a right to addopt the kids with SICK parental relationship then I can’t agree with your “Love is a beautiful thing – always”.Maybe It’s wrong and bad.
    And I’m very upset when my kids have to learn in the school or TV,Media propaganda and watch on any public place how the same sex couples (just married) have beautiful “relationship” and “LOVE OF ANY KIND is a beautiful thing – always”.
    Well I don’t care about their bussines in their home, but by law,
    healthy familly relationship and God,
    I’m against aproval of “LOVE OF ANY KIND ” like legal relationship by law and any publicity about their “suffering” because they can’t be married!

  2. Juno says:

    I think you are eerily right, again, about something bad coming down the pike. I have been feeling in “hunker down” mode and not wanting to travel anywhere. I am now in Shanghai and do not really want to be here over Xmas, but it feels like such a crap shoot to travel right now. I wanted to go to Thailand or Vietnam. What advice would you give regarding travel right now? Also, is Chicago in the clear now?

  3. bobo says:

    I can’t understand WHY you mentioned religion/Jews nation with Gays and you are upset about what? Holocaust of Gays people like new Jews ?
    ” I don’t get why people hate the Jews (or gay people)”.
    “I felt like gay people were the new Jews. People’s attacks against gay people have been very upsetting to me”.
    And I’ll tell you the truth I really like the real Jews (not Khazars) and I have full respect about Judaism and about real Jewish identity of Ortodox Jews,Ashkenaz and the Sephardim Jews. Also I have full respect and support about Jewish land of Israel, BUT not for all Jerusaleum only for Jews, because this city should be divaded between Jews,Christians and Muslims. However I don’t think so that people hate the Real Jews, but maybe “money masters-traders” -converted Jews-Khazars, and this “tribe” made real damage of Judaism and real Jewish identity.
    This “tribe” was brain of Comunism.
    Also from this “tribe” you can find “terorists” between Catholics and Muslims, but mostly they are “converted” -and pretending to be a Jew or just use the Jews and their religion for “interest” and they are not real Jews and Jewish believers. Maybe Now you can get why people hate the Jews-Khazars (Khazars, only 2%-4% of “converted”Jews and so much damage not only for Jews but for the World)

  4. barry says:

    I plugged in 3 lattitude and 89 longitude in itouchmap.com. The spot is in the Indian Ocean between India and Sumatra, Indonesia.

  5. bobo says:

    Ok Denise, maybe you don’t like to publish my 2 previous comments,but still I have very high respect for your work and knowledge.However from my point of view 389 is code of TIME.
    Something bad? between Aug/Sept 03th 2011 or 2012. OR March/08th/09th 2011 or 2012.
    Time: 8.39 am or pm
    or 9.38 am or pm

  6. bobo says:

    “Respect is mutual thing” madam Denise.
    If you want to make Censorship,or just Ignoring the opinion of MAJORITY of Population in the WORLD regarding the Gays then you don’t have right to talk about Tolerance,Democracy,Love and etc.
    If you don’t LIKE opinion of 90% of the WORLD population about the Gays, than try to find “LOVE OF ANY KIND” in Torah,Bible,Koran where GOD say Homosexuals are blessed! .
    I’m NOT talking about Genocide of Gays, but I don’t like to have any contact with them, no any undersdending for them and Goverments in the world should take care more about economy but not for everyone about matter of SexualRelationships. Because still they have absolute freedom for their love at Home,their private properies, they have OWN Clubs,restorants,ships,etc. What else Denise they want?
    Did you ever hear about A REFERENDUM (also known as a plebiscite or a ballot question is a direct vote in which an entire electorate is asked to either accept or reject a particular proposal. This may result in the adoption of a new constitution, a constitutional amendment, a law, the recall of an elected official or simply a specific government policy. It is a form of direct democracy. The measure put to a vote is known in the U.S. as a ballot proposition or measure).
    Welcome baby Denise, Maybe than you can understand why the people “HATE LOVE OF ANY KIND”.
    Only a Referendum for every contry is a valid measure of goverment policy.

  7. goldfountain says:

    Barry -interesting. That area is having earthquakes; our President is in India.

    I woke up with tremors (I’m healthy) today -my tinnitus and fuzzy vision had gotten worse since Sept ’10. Check up with ENT and eye doctor okay. Wondering what the tremors are about?

    I feel like I am picking stuff up but I don’t know what it is. I had dreamed about my husband putting jeans over plastic sheets on his body and people seemed to be in underground, paneled places…talking and having dinner. The place was dimly lit. I wanted to leave and when eventually I got outside it was a big wood building on a hill/pasture. The next day we had to evacuate from the brush fire from Boulder.

    I have a sad feeling (my fear is seeing people suffering). I am not happy with what’s going on in our country…But I don’t want to attract the bad energy and compound it either.

  8. PK says:

    Denise, you asked about the FEDORA Project for which you provided a link. FEDORA is a collection of free software, including a LINUX-based computer operating system, which has been built freely by the software developing community which supports the FEDORA Project. The goal of the project is to provide a platform for the development of free and open source software as a collaborative effort among the software community. For more information please see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_Project_Wiki

  9. Helena says:

    For the sake of clarity, I think there needs to be a distinction between hating Jewish people as opposed to the criticism of the policies of the government of Israel, genuine anti-semitism, and dishonestly using the accusation of anti-semitism as a bludgeon against legitimate criticism of Israel’s policies of apartheid and occupation to silence dissent and free speech.

  10. barry says:

    Could it be atomic numbers? There are many different combinations of 983 but here are two.

    38 Sr Strontium 87.62(1) 1, 2
    9 F Fluorine 18.9984032(5)

Leave a Reply

