Answering Readers’ Questions…

hopeandaplan

My husband thinks Palin wont release her medical records because she’s had breast implants. I wonder with so many children if she’s ever had post partum depression and been given an anti-depressant….Just a couple of thoughts…

Hi Hope and a Plan, I think your husbands theory makes a lot of sense because she’s clearly vein. And it wouldn’t be cool for a conservative uber right wing Evangelical to have breast implants. Also your ideas make a lot of sense given her associations with the extreme right. Both your theories seem very logical.

I had wondered myself about both of those possibilities, and last night after I posted I wondered if perhaps the red spot I saw over her heart was due to emotional problems and excessive anger which we all know she has. But I’m going to say that the red spot is a physical problem. Red spots like this in the aura are not necessarily life threatening, when I’ve seen gray or black, that is life threatening. But it has the potential to become life threatening over time.

I think she and the first dude are very strategic, especially him. She’s got the “it” factor and he’s got the brains for strategyt. I have a feeling she doesn’t really think for herself, kind of like Reagan — also an example of the negative Aquarian type who is easily influenced by their partner. Reagan had been pretty liberal until he met Nancy. Nancy’s family had been very into Republican politics. Reagan was a likeable guy who could sell their agenda to the public. I think Palin is the same. Her erratic nature comes from the rare moment when her own idea drift past and her ego goes a bit wild, and she blurts stuff out. 

If it was found that she had a congenital heart defect, or a problems with her main artery or something major like that, it would make her bid for presidency riddled with even more problems than it already is. I believe her problem is not life threatening at the moment. It is under control, but she maybe on medicine or have had surgeries on her heart. And starting off with this before she gets the Republican presidential nomination would most likely make her an unsalable candidate.

I know the prediction is odd, but this is why I trust it.

For awhile I heard people wondering if it was because her baby was really not hers, which would also make sense. But I did a reading about it and it looked like the baby was hers.

barry

About my and Tijuania’s posts on commodities, precious metals and the US dollar. This was what I was trying to get at. Why move all of your money out of something of value like commodities into a paper currency even though it is insured? Government policies today are much different then the 30’s. It seems with the way the US government is giving away money that hyperinflation like that of Wiemar Germany of 1923 or of Zimbabwe today is on its way. If that is true surely having all of your money in US dollars even though insured would be a bad idea. Is hyperinflation on its way? Is the US dollar in danger of being replaced?

Hi Barry, I understand your frustration. I did feel that if McCain won we would see hyper-inflation pre-WWII Germany style. I was getting visions of that horrible future when McCain was up in the polls which is why I looked into his, Palin, Obama and Biden’s charts so extensively. McCain as I’ve posted before has a lot of stuff that would activate the break down of the Dow in even more horrible ways then anything you can imagine. It would be a perfect storm of economic melt down if he won. He would make the situation go from horrible to horrifyingly scary. The kind of scary that borders on apocalyptic, not a word I use lightly. I’m not saying that because I’m liberal and as a matter of fact I was surprised to see McCain’s chart set off all these terrible aspects in the Dow and also the NASDAQ’s charts. It scared me.

But Obama is going to win, and I don’t see things getting that bad. I believe we are going to have some hard times, much like the recession of the 70s with shades of the 30s. But it will be very different as well, and will involve the entire world. So it’s hard to explain and predict because it won’t be like anything we’ve ever dealt with or seen before.

OK, I found a date for the start of the Commodities Market, here’s the chart:

OK, this is odd. I wouldn’t have expected this market to look bad. But if you notice the top of the chart, the cusp of the 10th house is at 0 degrees Capricorn and the rising is 0 degrees Aries. Pluto will also be reeking some havoc in this market as well. Pluto hitting the 10th squaring the 1st will make this market readjust, that combined with Neptune hitting the charts Mercury in March, makes me think people will be so afraid of investing. They will pull money out, and there will be losses here as well. Or perhaps there won’t be as much money for people to invest which will impact the commodities market.

This market will not be in the same kind of horrible tail spin the Dow will be in, but it will have some stumbles, and perhaps because of fear,and a lot of loss, people will not want to invest in anything remotely seen as speculative. This will drive down the value of goods and commodities. Weird, but that’s what it looks like. Hope that helps clarify your questions.

I am going to answer the other questions tomorrow. Hope you all had a great Halloween. Best wishes to all and blessings.

Answering Readers’ Questions…