Answering Readers’ Questions…

The first question comes from Amber:

Will singer Jennifer Hudson find her nephew that is missing? My feeling is that
he is hidden with his fathers family but is okay.
(Sent from my BlackBerry wireless handheld.)

You know this is a horrible thing that has happened to Jennifer Hudson’s family and I feel so badly for all of them. It is just sickening.

I saw a picture of the boy, and I feel he is in serious peril. He is terrified, and saw what happened to his grandmother, and uncle. I feel his father has him, and is acting extremely erratically and is very abusive. I worry that this man will kill the child. I am very worried. I hadn’t focused on it until I saw the picture of the poor boy, and now I am feeling he is in grave danger, and the father is not in his right mind. He could snap, and kill his own son if the boy is not found soon. 

I think its a matter of days, or weeks before this boy will pass over unless the police find him. I see the father on the road, running with the kid. Right now, the boy is alive. But I do see the father acting out on him and this father is very crazy, erratic, volatile, explosive. I’m very worried the authorities won’t find the boy until it is too late. I really hope I’m wrong. One thing I do see, if anyone can use this information is a motel with red doors. They are currently in this motel. I believe the motel is south east of where the child was taken from. Perhaps in Indiana or on the boarder of Indiana and Illinois.

If I were to have a more direct connection, knew the boys birthdate time, place and had an article of his clothing I would feel much more confident about finding this boy. Right now there is so much worry and negative energy clouding the pathway to the boy’s trail. I can’t be sure my reading is totally clear. I wish this family well. 

What a horrible and tragic situation. If the family wants my help I would be glad to do so anonymously and for free. 

The second question comes from:

BENOIT

Dear Denise

The canadian dollar keeps going down. It seems there is no logical reason. When do you think it will stabilize and how much more will it go down. And also what kind of role can Canada play in a utopic world. Will it be a communicator for peace. I feel at least in Quebec that there is good seeds for a spiritual world in the future. How do you foresee the role of Canada as your closest neighbour.

Thank you.

Best wishes,
Benoit

Hi Benoit,

I’m not sure the world will ever be utopic, but it will evolve if we let it. As global warming puts the squeeze on the world, I feel the Pacific Northwest, and most of Canada will be among the most inhabitable places on earth. 

Now about the Canadian dollar. It does defy logic that your money has gone down. So I’ll ask the tarot if the Canadian dollar will continue to loose value compared to the US dollar:

The cards say: No

It looks like there will be an economic depression both in the US and in Canada.

I asked the tarot if the Canadian dollar would go up in value over the next 3 months compared to the US dollar and it said:

No.

It seems that both countries are going to be in serious financial trouble and both economies are going to be hit hard. I believe we will see this all over the world. Oddly, no country’s money will be worth much for awhile as the public trust will have been ruined and widespread corruption, and truly terrible things about corporations, financial institutions, brokerage firms, etc. will come out over the next few months. It’s going to feel like we’ve been attacked. As if the business world has betrayed the people of the world. As if they have abused the everyday consumer/person.

It looks like there has been so much blatant abuse of power, stealing and corruption that will come out, at first, it will be devastating. Kind of like when you find out your lover has had an affair on you. It will be very painful and a lot of people will be wary of investing in anything. People will stop spending money and start really changing their habits partially out of need because of major job losses, but also out of a feeling of abandonment.

It will feel as though the government, and the institutions we trusted, knocked us out, and then while we were unconscious kicked our teeth in on top of it. It’s going to make a lot of people upset, but it will ultimately be a catalyst for major reform in how we as a world, do business.

The last question comes from Marlene:

Marlene

Will anymore Palin scandals or skeletons be revealed before the election?

I asked your question to the tarot:

The answer: No.

But that doesn’t mean she doesn’t have any. They’ll come out later.

One of them is about an affair. There was a rumor about her having an affair with Todd’s business partner and the cards indicate that this is true. It will leak out later.

And there will be others. Enough to ruin her future career in politics.

Best wishes to all and blessings.

Answering Readers’ Questions…

Answering Readers’ Questions…

The first question comes from Sharovik:

 

sharovik

Hello Denise. Is there any way to help this family?

Brandon Crisp, 15, left home on October 13 (Canadian Thanksgiving) after an argument with his parents, who took away his XBox privileges. They believed Brandon was addicted to online gaming. Brandon’s bicycle was found beside a trail about 16 miles from his home, and witnesses believe they saw him on the trail. But, despite police searches, nothing has turned up.

Here’s a story link:

http://toronto.ctv.ca/servlet/an/local/CTVNews/20081024/crisp_search_081024/20081024?hub=Toronto

I have been praying for Brandon’s safe return. Is he okay? Thank you.

The next question comes from Alan aka grainman:

I posted this response but wanted to make sure that she or anyone connected to this case could find it without trouble:

Hi Sharovik,
I just checked my comments and saw this, it looked urgent. I would be happy to help in any way possible. If you know anyone connected with this case or the police who are investigating it, I’d be more than willing to help. I think in this case it would be very helpful to use psychometry, meaning touching something Brandon touched to get a trail on him. I’d also like to have his birth information. I would of course do any work on this case for free if anyone reading this wants help please contact me at: happypeopleusa@aol.com
I feel very bad for all involved and my prayers and thoughts go out to him and his family. Best wishes to you as well.

 

grainman

Dear Denise,
I’ve never consulted a psychic on-line. So I can’t account for why I spontaneously decided to Google “psychics on economic collapse” tonight. But here I am, having read your blog for well over an hour, asking for your insight on what I hope is a question that may have wider appeal than just my own, personal, selfish need. And I’m spending time trying to craft my question just right because it’s easy to see how you yourself spend liberally of your own precious time to answer everyone thoughtfully, with respect and diligence. So thank you. I have found your blog to be a really useful resource, deeply insightful, and entertaining to boot!

My question concerns Latin America. I have been expecting the current crisis for years, having read all I could get my hands on about the corrupt Federal Reserve banking cartel and the Elite’s plans for New World Order. So I’ve been scouting out safe havens for some time and have recently decided (about 97% decided, I should say) to move to Argentina and live on a remote farm with a couple of close friends, growing our own food and simplifying life as we ride out the coming tsunami you refer to.
The 3% doubt is because I know nothing of finances really. I’ve never invested in the Stock Market, thankfully. And I have very limited savings. (Certainly nowhere near enough to retire in Los Angeles, where I currently reside.) My friends think I’ve gone mad and am about to jump out of a getaway plane without a parachute!

Frankly, I’m basing my 97% decision purely on how my heart felt when I stepped onto the farm we found about 100 kilometers outside of Buenos Aries. I know no Spanish, and less about farming. Yet it calls to me. (My friend in the adventure is Argentinian, however, and we’ve bought some farming books!!!)

Now, I’m not asking you to validate my lack of due diligence and I promise I won’t sue you if my tomato plants wither on the vine. (Do they grow on vines? Not sure.) I guess I just want my 3% non-intuitive part to have the benefit of your 103% insight. So the question is not anything as lame as “Am I making the right decision? Please live my life for me!” It’s much more practical and down-to-earth. How do you see the “Global” Collapse playing out in Argentina, specifically, considering they already had their own very recent melt-down? Is economic lightning likely to strike twice in the same place? Fiat ‘money’ – paper money – is surely doomed in most areas of the world, I would think. But do you think having a little land to grow food is a better idea than clinging to nice bright, shiny metals?

I hope the question might be of help to others considering ‘personal bail-outs’ rather than having faith in the one the Elite’s just fostered on everyone. Thank you for your time, insight, energy, humor, and obvious caring.

God bless all your (ad)ventures.

Alan

Hi Alan,

Your question is complex. It is a huge leap to go into a different culture, not just because of the language and everything else, but also to go from being in an urban environment to a rural setting. I can understand why a part of you is scared. I would be, too. And also why it is appealing.

If one can grow their own food and not have to worry about paying on the land, that is self-sufficiency whatever the economic situation. Just because the world (and Latin America) are going to face this huge economic tsunami doesn’t mean it is going to bad for everyone in all places. If our money is worth a lot more than theirs right now, and you buy property for cheap, this seems like a sound idea. I will make an exception to my rule tonight because this is such a huge change, and it is just one question I can quickly ask the tarot, so I will.

Should Alan relocate to an Argentine farm?

The tarot says: Yes.

But my feeling (and the tarot confirms this) is that you could find it isolating and difficult over time. At first you will really love it. I also think there is more to your move here than just finances (which I won’t get into because this is a public forum) but anyway, there are emotional things driving this that will resolve, and once they do you may find yourself in the middle of rural Argentina, wishing you were with friends and able to do other things. In terms of it being a sound economic plan. It is. You’ll do fine that way, but there are other things to consider. So think about that.

If you want to schedule a reading e-mail me at: happypeopleusa@aol.com. It maybe a good idea because this is a major life change and once you are there you might have a hard time moving back. There are a lot of things to consider here. I wish you the best Alan.

Best wishes and blessings to all.

Question I will answer tomorrow along with new questions:

BENOIT

Dear Denise

The canadian dollar keeps going down. It seems there is no logical reason. When do you think it will stabilize and how much more will it go down. And also what kind of role can Canada play in a utopic world. Will it be a communicator for peace. I feel at least in Quebec that there is good seeds for a spiritual world in the future. How do you foresee the role of Canada as your closest neighbour.

Thank you.

Best wishes,
Benoit

Answering Readers’ Questions…