Photobooth Function/Kirlian Photography Experiment

I’m not sure how many of you are familiar with kirlian photography but it is supposed to take a picture or an aura. I have been fascinated by this for many years. Anyway, to make a machine is very difficult and to buy one outrageously expensive. However for those of you who own macs and have the photobook function on it, try putting the effect “Glow” on and then get into a dark room and take a picture of yourself. Do that first and then try projecting different colors onto the image. I found that I was able to get the color I was thinking of to color the image of me. It was very interesting.

Try it and let me know what you find and e-mail me pictures. If you want them posted let me know and I will do so. If not then let me know that too. Please give it a shot. I think mac may have inadvertently given us a way to work with energy through the computer/camera. Let me know what your findings are.

Also I have been reading to excellent books that seem to compliment each other well. One is called How to Read the Akashic Records, the other is If You Want To Write. The writing book is actually a spiritual book disguised as a book about finding ones authentic creative voice. For anyone interested in being more creative in any aspect of their life and being in touch with the divine I highly recommend the book If You Want To Write. It is inspirational, plain spoken and encourages the connection between the self and the divine. Also How to Read the Akashic Records also fosters a personal connection to God/Goddess/Creator/Universe and gives some good ideas for people to follow on how to get in touch with ones own higher self and spiritual teachers (on the non material side) encouraging people to forage their own link between themselves and the truth that they are part of God. Both books do this in different ways. I highly recommend them especially in this turbulent time when the best thing that can come out of this for all of us is a greater understanding of ourselves.

Best to all and many blessings,
Denise

Photobooth Function/Kirlian Photography Experiment

Help!

It will take me a while to go through all my e-mail and catch up on reading everyone’s comments over the next couple of weeks. So please help me to prioritize what everyone finds most interesting. I’m going to add a poll asking you all what subjects and/or things you most enjoy or want me to cover so I have a place to restart. So please cast your vote or add in your own comments at the bottom section of the poll.

Thanks to everyone for their patience through this horrible flu!

Best to all and many blessings,

Denise

Help!